Board of Officers

Vice President: Linda Crawford

Secretary: Myra Miranda

Assistant Secretary: Irmina Manzano

Treasurer: Joseph Barcega

Auditor: Nolan Carreon

Public Relations Officer: Florian Montebon

Board Members: Nerissa Dizon, Rhoda Molina, Judy Troy, Jocelyn Montebon

Board of Trustees: Fred Bertulfo, Carol Mendoza, Zeny Justiniano, Cezar Obnial, Raffy Mariano

2010 President



He truly believes that if we bring and connect our enthusiastic ideas together with unselfish commitment to the association, we will all achieve its goals and objectives and make a big difference . . . together, we stand much stronger.

He is a man of great fashion and an accomplished Couture Designer. He was a Licensed Civil Engineer and a Development Planning Officer in the Philippines before he migrated to US in 1991. He is married to Rose Gecosala and they have three successful children who were the recipients of Fil-Am Scholastic Achievement Scholars. Mikko, is now a Civil Engineer, Myla is a Bioengineer and Miky is a Music Instructor and Composer.





  • Induction Ball

  • Easter Picnic

  • Cultural Festival (Bakasyon sa Pinas) 

  • Scholarship Awarding

  • Family Camping

  • Senior Prom King and Queen

  • Christmas Party

 2010 Highlights & Accomplishments

Induction Ball
Cultural Event
Fourth of July Parade
FilAm Scholar 2010
Family Camping
Senior Prom King & Queen
The Senior Prom
Christmas Party
Show More

2010 Events, Programs & Activities


A non-profit organization. Register to be a member and get updates on events, activities and programs.


Registered Charity: 80-0363965

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
Be Part of Us

Be part of our community. Join us in our events and sports programs. 

© 2020 by Fil-Am Association of SCV, Inc. |  All Rights Reserved.

Designed by Eduel Navera & the Web Committee